Our Pack

Since 1994, Ruffwear has always done things a little differently. We are driven by our shared passion for the canine-human connection. We are proudly self-funded, and by managing our business with thoughtfulness and intention, and reinvesting our profits, we give ourselves the freedom to pursue purpose rather than profit, to innovate, and to seek continuous improvement in everything we do. 

 

Accapi, our exclusive European distribution partner

Accapi, based in the UK, have been our distribution partner since 2010. Their passion for life outdoors, uncompromising customer service and shared Ruffwear beliefs have supported our growth and reputation in Europe.

When buying through this website, your payments will be processed by Accapi ltd. When you contact Pack Support you will be speaking to the Accapi team.

 

Dogs encourage us to follow our nose just to see where the experience takes us. They improve our health, our lives, and our outlook… and ask for little in return. Combine a dog's appetite for exploration with the right equipment and you'll be prepared for yet another grand adventure.

- Patrick Kruse, Leader Of The Pack

Unser Rudel

Bereits seit 1994 hat Ruffwear es immer ein bisschen anders gemacht. Wir werden von unserer gemeinsamen Leidenschaft für die Beziehung zwischen Hund und Mensch geführt. Wir sind stolz darauf, uns selbst finanziert zu haben, und indem wir unser Geschäft mit Sorgfalt und Intention leiten und unseren Gewinn reinvestieren, schaffen wir uns die Freiheit, bei allem, was wir tun, Zweck und nicht Profit zu verfolgen, innovativ zu sein und ständig nach Verbesserung zu streben. 

 

Accapi, unser exklusiver europäischer Vertriebspartner

Accapi, mit Sitz in Großbritannien, ist seit 2010 unser Vertriebspartner. Ihre Outdoor-Leidenschaft, der kompromisslose Kundendienst und die gemeinsame Überzeugung von Ruffwear haben unser Wachstum und unseren Ruf in Europa unterstützt.

Beim Kauf über diese Website werden deine Zahlungen von Accapi Ltd. bearbeitet. Wenn du dich an den Rudel Support wendest, wirst du mit dem Accapi-Team sprechen.

 

Hunde spornen uns dazu an, immer einfach der Nase nach zu gehen und das Erlebnis zu genießen. Sie verbessern unsere Gesundheit, unser Leben und unsere Perspektive ... und erwarten nur ganz wenig von uns. Verbinde die Erkundungslust eines Hundes mit der richtigen Ausrüstung – und du bist sofort auf ein neues großes Abenteuer vorbereitet.

- Patrick Kruse, Anführer des Rudels